Group Snowboard Lessons 

*I fill, I send and I wait the confirmation of revolution Glisse for my group lessons.

Group Snowboard No Stress

WE speak French and English in our classes.
 8 students maximum per instructor.
A regular progress guarantee from the group.   

# As far as possible the lessons are organized by age and level for better efficiency but we can put a family with his brother and his sister or cousin in the same yard for a successful vacation.

Hours & Prices

From 9 years old and not limited.
Monday to Friday included.
*10 hours of lessons over 5 days

1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. = 220€
3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. = 220€

#We only offer group lessons at Intermediate and Advanced level. (See level guides)

Winter Season 2021/ 2022

CHRISTMAS 2021

Monday 20 December to Friday 24 December 2021
Monday 27 December to Friday 31 December 2021

FEBRUARY 2022


Monday 7 February to Friday 11 February 2022
Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022
Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022
Monday 28 February to Friday    4  March 2022

*I fill out the form for my group snowboard lessons.

* The ski pass is necessary for all our courses:

Beginners, Intermediate and Confirmed.

#For beginners, we make the first slides on the most suitable slope depending on the snow conditions.
The new OFFICIAL track starting at 1800m altitude offers all the conditions required for OPTIMAL learning.
* A Mont Blanc Evasion Ski Pass is REQUIRED if you want to learn quickly without stress to reach an altitude of 1800m.

Meeting Point Bettex 1400m

Ski or snowboard lessons start here:

 On the 1st level of the Bettex cable car at 1400m in Saint Gervais les Bains.
Our flags are 10m from the exit of the cable car next to the ski patroller chalet and the tourist office .