XLOGO-RENDU-masque-paysage-totale1png

Become the King of the glide.
8 children max.
No test at the end of the week.
Continuous progression .
Free video of groups lessons !
# Holidays - Fun


We speak French and English in our classes.
Optimal learning conditions all season!
All season: the number of students is voluntarily

 limited to 8 maximum.

A regular progress guarantee from the group

 that allows the monitor to

 give everyone the necessary attention,

 whatever the level of children.
Classes are organized by age

and level for better efficiency.


During the school hours, "tasting" breaks

 are systematically planned

for the smallest ones but not provided!


# 1H55 COURSE AND 5MN DISCUSSION WITH PARENT




CHRISTMAS 2019

Monday 23 December to Friday 27 December 2019

Monday 30 December to Friday 3 January 2020


FEBRUARY 2020
Monday 10 February to Friday 14 February 2020
Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
Monday 24 February to Friday 28 February 2020

Monday 2 March  to Friday 6 March  2020


HOURS / PRICES

We offer 4 possibilities for our group lessons over 5 days.
Prices vary according to the affluence.

 9H00 to 11H00 = 200 €
11H00 to 13H00 = 220 €
13H00 to 15H00 = 150 €
15H00 to 17H00 = 120 €



    HAVE YOU COMPLETED AND SEND THE BOOKING FORM ON HOME PAGE?


    #Yes, then I can pay online on (click & Pay)
    # No, I fill the form on home page and I wait for confirmation of Révolution Glisse.