XLOGO-RENDU-masque-paysage-totale1png

Become the King of the slope.
8 children max.
No test at the end of the week.
Continuous progression .
Free video of groups lessons !
# Holidays - Fun

WE speak French and English in our classes.
Optimal learning conditions all season!
All season: the number of students is voluntarily
 limited to 8 maximum per instructor.
A regular progress guarantee from the group.
                                                                                                                                                                Classes are organized by age

and level for better efficiency.
During the school hours, "tasting" breaks are systematically planned
for the smallest ones but not provided!# 1H55 COURSE AND 5MN DISCUSSION WITH PARENT



CHRISTMAS 2021
Monday 20 December to Friday 24 December 2021
Monday 27 December to Friday 31 December 2021
FEBRUARY 2021
Monday 7 February to Friday 11 February 2022
Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022
Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022
Monday 28 February to Friday 4 March  2022


   HOURS / PRICES
9H00 to 11H00 = 200 €
11H00 to 13H00 = 220 €
13H00 to 15H00 = 170 €
15H00 to 17H00 = 150 €